Student Activities Staff

staff

Anthony LaViscount
Director of Student Activities

(631) 632-7320

Anthony.laviscount@stonybrook.edu

Janice Costanzo

Janice Costanzo
Craft Center Coordinator

(631) 632-6822

Janice.Costanzo@stonybrook.edu

Isobel Breheny-Schafer

Isobel Breheny-Schafer
Assistant Director for Student Media

(631) 632-6828

Isobel.brehenyschafer@stonybrook.edu

staff

Kimberly Stokely
Assistant Director for Fraternity and Sorority Life

(631) 632-9392

Kimberly.stokely@stonybrook.edu

staff

Diane Redo
Assistant Director for Student Activities

(631) 632-9392

Diane.redo@stonybrook.edu

staff

Karen Lee
Program Advisor

(631) 632-9392

Karen.p.lee@stonybrook.edu

staff

Christine Noonan
Coordinator of Evening and Weekend Programs

(631) 632-9392

Christine.Noonan@Stonybrook.edu

staff 

 Lindsey Heckmann

Graduate Student-Fraternity and Sorority Life

 (631) 632-9392

 Lindsey.Heckmann@stonybrook.edu

staff 

Michelle Gulino

Graduate Student - Clubs and Organizations

(631) 632-9392

Michelle.Gulino@stonybrook.edu